teen Driver’s Education
Approved Drivers Training Courses For Earning a Drivers Permit
To participate in a Teen Drivers Training program in the State of North Carolina, you must be 18 or younger when you take the course. If you are 18 or over visit North Carolina DMV to get a drivers permit. Precision Driving School can assist with Behind the Wheel training after you get your drivers permit.
Teaching Safe Drivers
30 hours of classroom instruction, 6 hours of on-road training
Piece of mind for parents
Experienced, certified instructors
Our Courses for Teens
The precision Driving school provides comprehensive driver education to prepare teens and adults to be safe drivers for life. We help students learn the rules and regulations of driving, develop safe driving habits, and gain the confidence to be safe decision-makers while driving.
One-on-one driving lessons with expert and caring state-certified instructors that are tailored to the needs of each individual student and designed to build a foundation of safe driving habits. (You must be 18 or younger to participate in a Teen driving program)
Drive Awareness Programs
Students 18 and older are eligible to take an intensive four-hour program on driving laws and safe driving principles. Students are encouraged to study the North Carolina Drivers Handbook before class
All of our comprehensive programs meet State requirements for 30 hours of classroom instruction and six hours of behind-the-wheel training, which will help prepare students for a lifetime of safe driving
At Precision Driving School, we know how busy everyone’s lives can be. Our flexible class schedules makes it easy to schedule classes..
Fast, Convenient, Safe
Easy to find location in a safe and clean environment
Modern Tools & Courses
All training materials are included in the course fees.
A Team Who Cares
Our dedicated instructors care about our student’s success and safety.